Friday, April 1, 2011

Pride fc the best mma there ever was?

i was watching an all new best of pride last night on spike wasnt pride awesome shouldnt they bring it back someday i mean i watch the ufc but pride was awesome there isnt another promotion in japan currently thats better

No comments:

Post a Comment