Thursday, March 24, 2011
How would you rate the quality of refereeing this season ?
I feel 4 u m8.Remember the manure Liverpool game and the veeeeeeeeery good refereeing by the one and only Mr. (i refed the world cup and didn't give a red card but i hate Gerrard so he gets one)Webb.We know what its like and you and all the other teams fans shout at us being sore losers but its just the way the game is going,they need Professional refs,and goal line refs just like the european games.BUt doubt that will ever come to anytghing as we are the ones who pays the wages of them and the players,dont forget that our ticket money pays for the refs aswell not just the players.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment